This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping expierience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here. Close

New Arrivals - Always Up To Date With FILA FASHION

1 2

Cult brand FILA represents innovation. From its founding in 1911, to the legendary breakthrough in 1974 to the present, the label has continued to evolve, embracing every new challenge in fashion, especially in sportswear. In the end, the beauty of sports is based on one special characteristic: movement. FILA thrives on an extraordinary and moving history, which has already yielded memorable classics – however, this is not where FILA stops. The pursuit of first-class and flexible sportswear and fashionable individuality is what makes the label fit for future ambitions. FILA combines cool retro styles with a new and young target group. This is particularly obvious considering the amazing hype around the return of the Disruptor. Be part of this movement with the New Arrivals!

From Fashion Week To The Online Shop

In September 2018, for the first time in more than 100 years, FILA presented its own fashion collection at the Milan Fashion Week - a milestone that was long overdue and once again proves that the label has remained young and fresh. You can purchase the exclusive items on the online shop. But even away from fashion shows and galas, FILA is well-known for combining the classic style and proven quality with a new twist and keeps expanding with creative designs, materials and colours. Not least, in 1974, for the first time ever, the label brought some colour into tennis with legend Björn Borg’s equipment. FILA remains a synonym for first-class combination of fashion, sport and pop culture.

Purchase New Arrivals At The Shop

With the New Arrivals, you’ll always find the style you’re looking for. Whether for women or men, shoes, dresses, trousers or jumpers, streetwear or sportswear - FILA takes fashion, sportswear and the athleisure trend to a new level. With FILA FASHION, you’ll get your everyday looks on point, making for a fashionable and authentic style. You can purchase the New Arrivals in the store or online and easily combine them with any classics in order to create your personal stylish urban or sports looks. The trendy items will be a great addition to your wardrobe, adding points to the topics of performance and flexibility. Your creativity has no limits!

Auf verschiedenen Seiten verwenden wir Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Seite erklärst du dich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Weitere Informationen über Cookies und wie du der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen kannst findest du in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung. Schließen

New Arrivals – mit FILA FASHION stets auf dem neuesten Stand

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Die Kultmarke FILA steht für Innovation. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1911 über den legendären Durchbruch 1974 bis zum heutigen Zeitpunkt hat sich das Label beständig weiterentwickelt und sich mit den neuen Herausforderungen der Mode und besonders der Sportswear auseinandergesetzt. Schließlich zeichnet sich die Schönheit des Sports vor allem durch eines aus: Bewegung. FILA lebt von ihrer außergewöhnlichen und bewegenden Geschichte, die unvergessliche Klassiker hervorbrachte, auf denen FILA sich jedoch nicht ausruht. Das Streben nach erstklassiger und flexibler Sportkleidung und modischer Individualität trägt das Label weiter in die Zukunft. Dabei vereint es Retro-Style mit einer neuen und jungen Zielgruppe. Das zeigt sich unter anderem bei dem anhaltenden Hype um die Rückkehr des Disruptors. Sei auch Du Teil der Bewegung mit den New Arrivals!

Von der Fashion Week in den Online Shop

Im September 2018 präsentierte sich FILA das erste Mal nach einer über 100-jährigen Geschichte mit einer eigenen Modekollektion auf der Fashion Week in Mailand – ein Meilenstein, der lange überfällig war und der wieder einmal beweist, dass das Label jung und aufgeweckt geblieben ist. Die exklusiven Pieces kannst Du ganz einfach über den Online Shop bestellen. Auch außerhalb der Fashion Shows kombiniert FILA ihren klassischen Style und ihre bewährte Qualität stets mit neuem Twist und erweitert die Palette mit frischen Designs, Materialien und Farben. Nicht zuletzt hat das Label 1974 das erste Mal mit der Ausstattung von Björn Borg Farbe in den Tennissport gebracht. FILA ist und bleibt die erstklassige Verbindung von Fashion, Sport und Popkultur.

New Arrivals im Shop kaufen

Mit den New Arrivals findest Du immer den richtigen Style. Ob für Damen oder Herren, ob Schuhe, Kleider, Hosen oder Pullover, ob Streetwear oder Sportswear – FILA bringt Fashion, Sportbekleidung und den Athleisure-Trend immer auf das nächste Level. Mit FILA FASHION triffst du im Alltag gekonnt ins Schwarze und beweist Modebewusstsein und Individualität. Die New Arrivals kannst Du im Store oder Online Shop kaufen und ganz unkompliziert mit allen Klassikern zu stylishen Urban- oder Sportlooks kombinieren. So ergänzen sie Deinen Kleiderschrank perfekt für noch mehr Performance und Flexibilität. Deiner Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!